Watch what they say about us!

Ready to Learn More?

Call us now: (800) 697-5791 

Or schedule an appointment with a moving advisor below.

  • 5 star review  I can’t praise this moving company enough. When I made an initial online request, I received a call right away and was guided through the entire process. Chris had incredible patience and kindness. He walked me through everything and told me not to worry. And he was right! Everything went seamlessly and the movers went above and beyond. So professional and nice. My apartment was completely set up by the time they left. I can’t wait to share them with any friends and family that have moves in the future.

    thumb Shelly Glover
    10/17/2020

    5 star review  Chris., Jimmy, and Adam were fantastic. They called early and let us know they were on their way with plenty of time. The super quickly packed up and moved all of our two-bedroom. All of our stuff was handled with care. They unloaded it super quickly at our new place and moved it around as needed. Would highly recommend it!

    thumb Ross Warner
    9/18/2020

    5 star review  We had a very solid experience with this company last weekend. The movers were prompt, friendly, accommodating, and very hard workers. The pricing is also very reasonable and their professionalism is really appreciable. Moving is stressful and it was great to have this company help us during the process. Best moving company to hire out.

    thumb Kendra Brooks
    10/09/2020
  • 5 star review  Very impressed with our move and the level of professionalism from start to finish. The movers worked hard and fast and were careful along the way. We are using them again in the near future, they did a wonderful job!

    thumb Renee Campbell
    10/07/2020

    5 star review  I was caught in a bind after other movers canceled on me. Frustrated I did a quick google search and came across Transit Moving of Houston. They were efficient, friendly, and professional. The pricing was very fair. Would definitely use them again!

    thumb Eva Obrien
    9/26/2020

    5 star review  Transit Moving did an amazing job, they made a stressful day so easy. Professional fast cheap. I highly recommend Transit Moving for your move.!

    thumb Regina Wheeler
    9/28/2020
  • 5 star review  This was the first time I used a moving company and I am very pleased with the whole experience. The movers were early, which I appreciated. They were courteous and professional. They were so careful with all of my stuff and the move resulted in no damage. Overall, a great job. I would recommend them highly for moving purposes.

    thumb Mabel Hawkins
    10/13/2020

    5 star review  I had a great experience with this moving company. The movers arrived promptly and were set to work. They had the right tools to make the moving process look easy though I know it was not. They were very careful not to damage the furniture. All my stuff was delivered within the estimated time. Best moving service to hire out.

    thumb Lori Moreno
    10/06/2020

    5 star review  Great experience with Transit Moving of Houston. Very professional, friendly, and prompt. Everything was packed very well - nothing broke! And the crew was fast - packing and moving were done in less time than I estimated. The costs associated with labor and supplies are very reasonable. I will use Transit Moving the next time I move, for sure, and will recommend to family/friends.

    thumb Maryann Tran
    10/04/2020
  • 5 star review  My neighbor recommended transit Moving of Houston to me and it was one of the recommendations I ever got. There was way under anything I got from other moving companies in the area. A team of three movers came out to help with my move. They were fast and also very professional. They truly are the go to company if you need an inexpensive moving company.

    thumb Mabel Lloyd
    9/28/2020

    5 star review  Transit Moving was phenomenal. I have nothing but good things to say about these movers. They went above and beyond all my expectations. Had no idea what to expect from movers because I had never used corporate movers before. Happy to say that from now on I will only be using these movers. They were great from the initial price quote to the move being completed within the estimate they gave me. Thanks.

    thumb Felicia Tate
    10/02/2020

    5 star review  Very professional crew and did not touch a single wall. They even had to move a safe into a tight fit area and were very knowledgeable when it came to determining if it would even fit. I honestly cannot say enough about Transit Moving of Houston very professional people, and nice. I would recommend them!

    thumb Monica Jacobs
    9/29/2020
  • 5 star review  I had a great moving experience with Transit Moving. I Highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for movers. Nothing is better than peace of mind and knowing your movers will not break your items. I have had previous movers who have broken multiple pieces of furniture - Transit Moving was very thorough and kept all of my stuff safe and scratch-free which is worth every dollar.. they were fast and efficient. Highly recommend them!

    thumb Matthew Ryan
    9/16/2020

    5 star review  Had a great experience with Transit Moving. They were wonderful to work with from start to finish and made moving easier than I thought it could be. They arrived promptly and all three of the movers were extremely professional and easy to work with. Jimmy, Chris, and Adam set to work with efficiency and speed, they easily blew away me and my roommate's expectations. We were incredibly impressed with their care and service. Would definitely hire them again.

    thumb Rafael Ortiz
    9/17/2020

    5 star review  Had a hard time trying to decide which movers in the city to use. I can tell you that I am glad I went with Transit Moving of Houston. These guys hands down are some of the most professional movers I have ever hired. From the beginning of the process until we were at my new place I was surprised by the way these guys handled themselves. I would highly recommend.

    thumb Frederick Gregory
    9/24/2020